Meny Stäng

Styrelsen & Kontoret

Styrelsen

Mikael Holmstrand, Ordförande
Garageportexperten, VD
mikael.holmstrand@garageportexperten.se 


Anders Lindgren
Itrim, grundare
anders.lindgren@itrim.se

Carolina Winterliv
Card Group international, Deputy CEO
carolina@cardgroup.se

Anne Nordberg
Svenska McDonald’s AB, CFO
anne.nordberg@se.mcd.com

Elisabeth Hoffnell Vestin
Advokat/ Specialist Partner & Head of IP/TMT
Hannes Snellman Attornes Ltd, Stockholm
elisabeth.vestin@hannessnellman.com

Lennart Hagberg
HusmanHagberg, Koncernchef
lennart.hagberg@husmanhagberg.se

Gösta Westin
STF Turist, Chef Affärsutveckling
gosta.westin@stfturist.se

Stefan Samuelson
SDR, Franchisetagare
stefan.samuelsson@sdr.se

Andreas Wikström
Sibylla, Franchisetagare
sibyllaorebro@live.se

Johan Martinsson
VD
Svensk Franchise
johan@svenskfranchise.se
0708-93 66 50

Frida Hallestrand
Medlems- & kommunikationsansvarig
Svensk Franchise
frida@svenskfranchise.se
0766-10 41 66